Service Locations and Contacts
     
     
  Hsinchu Head Office  
     
 
TEL : +886-3-5729666
FAX : +886-3-5738777
Address:      4F.-3, No.83, Sec. 2, Gongdao 5th Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
   
  Contact TEL e-mail

Product
Manager

George +886-975-109-398 george@woya.com.tw

Product
Assistant Manager

Olivia +886-965171-303

olivia@woya.com.tw

Secretary Vivian +886-978-305-278 vivian.ouyang@woya.com.tw
       
Customer
Service at
Northern Taiwan
Name TEL e-mail
Customer
Service
Ivan +886-988-933-445 ivan@woya.com.tw
Customer
Service
Terry +886-988-933-441 terry@woya.com.tw

 

 
  Taichung Service Center  
     
 
TEL : +886-4-23585763
FAX : +886-4-23586170
Address:      No.273, Zhonggong 3rd Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 407
 
  Name TEL e-mail
Customer
Service
Howard +886-988-933-423 howard@woya.com.tw
Customer
Service
Sally +886-975-108-758 sally@woya.com.tw

 

 
  Tainan Service Center  
     
 
TEL : +886-6-5814738
FAX : +886-6-5814737
Address:   No.178, Zhonghua Rd., Shanhua Dist., Tainan City 741
   
  Name TEL E-mail
Customer
Service
Simon +886-988-933-450 simon@woya.com.tw
Customer
Service
Robert +886-988-933-422 robert@woya.com.tw
Customer
Service
Anita +886-975-229-985 anita@woya.com.tw

 

 

 
Copyright © 2020

沃亞科技

all rights reserved.
瀏覽人數:057144